We pride ourselves on offering something for everyone, from classic comfort foods to Southwest treats to cozy vegan dishes.

Our menu changes from time to time, so click through to see our most up-to-date offerings!

Allergen Information

Menu items labeled as gluten free may contain trace allergens due to the use of shared fryers. This may not be suitable for those with celiac disease or other major gluten allergies.

Unfortunately, we are overall unable to accommodate patrons with soy allergies. We use a 90/10 blend of soybean and olive oil as a cooking liquid and emulsifier, and many of our vegan options contain soy as a protein base.

Our house-made caesar dressing contains tree nuts (cashews), and our vegan ice cream is made with a coconut base. Any other tree nut/peanut allergens will be listed in the item's description and may be able to be made without the inclusion of nuts.

We are a shellfish-free environment. Our only fish offering is fried in a shared fryer, this may not be suitable for those with trace fish allergies.

Due to the number of vegan options we provide, we are able to accommodate dairy & egg allergies.

Please inform the staff member assisting you of your party members' allergies, including any trace allergies. We will always do our best to accommodate people with allergies.